History | Geography | Monography | Coat of arms | Authorities
Official News | Culture | Photo Album | Symbols | Contact Us
home >> town halls 
Organisation Chart
Subordinate Institutions
Decentralized Public Services
Town Halls
Prefecture
e-government
TOWN HALLS


Municipalities

No Town Hall Address Phone Fax E-mail Website
1 Tirgu Mures

P-ta Victoriei, nr. 3

0265-268330
0265-266029

0265-260813
0265-262956

tgmures@cjmures.ro

www.tirgumures.ro

2 Sighisoara

Str. Muzeului, nr. 7

0265-771280
0265-771281
0265-771282
0265-771283
0265-771284
0265-771285
0265-771278

0265-771019

sighisoara@cjmures.ro

www.sighisoara.org.ro

3 Reghin

str. Petru Maior, nr. 41

0265-511112
0265-511113
0265-511114
0265-511115

0265-512542

reghin@cjmures.ro

www.primariareghin.ro

4 Tirnaveni

P-ta. Primariei, nr. 7

0265-443400
0265-443588
0265-446112

0265-446312

tirnaveni@cjmures.ro

www.primariatarnaveni.ro

 

 

 

 

 

 








Towns

No Town Hall Address Phone Fax E-mail Website
1 Iernut

P-ta 1Dec. 1918, nr. 9

0265-471410
0265-471240
0265-471211

0265-471376

iernut@cjmures.ro

www.primariaiernut.ro

2 Ludus

Bd. 1Dec. 1918, nr. 20

0265-411716
0265-411548
0265-413147

0265-413402

ludus@cjmures.ro

www.ludus.ro

3 Sovata

str. Principala, nr. 155

0265-570218
0265-570524
0265-570879

0265-570524

sovata@cjmures.ro  
4 Miercurea Nirajului

str. Piata Teilor, nr. 48

0265-576004
0265-576010
0265-576177

0265-576080

mniraj@cjmures.ro

www.miercureanirajului.ro

5 Sarmasu

str. Republicii, nr. 14

0265-421855
0265-421018

0265-421018

sarmasu@cjmures.ro

www.sarmasu.ro

6 Singeorgiu de Padure

str. Livezilor, nr. 6

0265-578301
0265- 578226

0265-580357

sgpadure@cjmures.ro

www.erdoszentgyorgy.extra.hu

7 Ungheni

str. Principala, nr. 356

0265-328212
0265-328112

0265-328212

ungheni@cjmures.ro  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 









Communes

No Town Hall Address Phone Fax E-mail Website
1 Acatari

str. Acatari, nr. 100

0265-333298
0265-333112
0265-333151

0265-333298

acatari@cjmures.ro

www.acatari.ro

2 Adamus

str. Livezilor, nr. 78

0265-450112
0265-450133

0265-450133

adamus@cjmures.ro  
3 Albesti

str. Lunga, nr. 123

0265-778001

0265-777168

albesti@cjmures.ro

www.e-primarii.ro/~albesti

4 Alunis

str. Principala, nr. 656

0265-553112
0265-553246
0265-553256

0265-553112

alunis@cjmures.ro

www.primaria-alunis.ro

5 Apold

str. Principala, nr. 134

0265-713156
0265-713145

0265-713104

apold@cjmures.ro

 www.comunaapold.ro

6 Atintis

str. Principala, nr. 242

0265-714191
0265- 714193

0265-714191

atintis@cjmures.ro  
7 Bahnea

str. Republicii, nr. 55

0265-455112

0265-455028

bahnea@cjmures.ro

www.primariaonline.ro

8 Band

str. Pacii, nr. 18

0265-428403

0265-428403

band@cjmures.ro  
9 Batos

str. Principala, nr. 302

0265-544212
0265-544278

0265-544212

batos@cjmures.ro  
10 Bagaciu

str. Principala, nr. 112

0265-425611
0265-425714

0265-425714

bagaciu@cjmures.ro  
11 Bala

str. Principala, nr. 240

0265-339112
0265-339214
0265-339229
0265-339237

0265-339229

bala@cjmures.ro

 www.comunabala.ro

12 Balauseri

str. Principala, nr. 42

0265-763612
0265- 764112

0265-763772

balauseri@cjmures.ro

www.e-primarii.ro/~balauseri

13 Beica de Jos

str. Principala, nr. 215

0265-719612
0265-719700

0265-719700

beica@cjmures.ro

 www.beica.ro

14 Bereni

str. Principala nr. 22

0265-345416
0265- 345417

0265-345416

bereni@cjmures.ro

www.bereni.ro

15 Bichis

str. Principala, nr. 43

0265-483112
0265-483113

0265-483112

bichis@cjmures.ro

www.comunabichis.ro

16 Bogata

str. Principala, nr. 122

0265-717100
0265-717220


0265-717220

bogata@cjmures.ro

 www.bogata.ro

17 Breaza

str. Principala, nr. 129

0265-540112
0265-540325

0265-540112

breaza@cjmures.ro  
18 Brincovenesti

str. Principala, nr. 303

0265-550112
0265-550043

0265-550320

brincovenesti@cjmures.ro

 www.primariabrincovenesti.ro

19 Ceuasu de Cimpie

str. Principala, nr. 416

0265-324112
0265-324212

0265-324112

ceuasu@cjmures.ro

www.ceuasudecampie.ro

20 Chetani

str. Principala, nr. 51

0265-484112
0265-484113

0265-484114

chetani@cjmures.ro  
21 Chibed

str. Principala, nr.452

0265-717783

0265-717783

chibed@cjmures.ro

www.kibed.ro
www.e-primarii.ro/~chibed

22 Chiheru de Jos

str. Principala, nr. 81

0265-716112

0265-716112

chiheru@cjmures.ro  
23 Coroisinmartin

str. Principala, nr. 49

0265-765012
0265-765112

0265-765112

coroisinmartin@cjmures.ro

 www.comunacoroisinmartin.ro

24 Corunca

str. Principala, nr. 184

0265-254827
0265- 243152

0265-254827
0265-243152

corunca@cjmures.ro  
25 Cozma

str. Principala, nr. 41

0265-349402

0265-349402

cozma@cjmures.ro  
26 Craciunesti

str. Principala nr. 166

0265-332112

0265-332113

craciunesti@cjmures.ro

 www.e-primarii.ro/~craciunesti

27 Craiesti

str. Principal„ nr.122/A


0265-427637

0265-427637

craiesti@cjmures.ro

 www.primariacraiesti.ro

28 Cristesti

str. Principala,nr. 678


0265- 326112

0265-326842

cristesti@cjmures.ro  
29 Cucerdea

str. Principala, nr. 329

0265-457002
0265-457198
0265-457144

0265-457112

cucerdea@cjmures.ro

 www.comunacucerdea.ro

30 Cuci

Cuci nr. 280

0265-477503

0265-477504

cuci@cjmures.ro

www.e-primarii.ro/~cuci

31 Danes

str. Principala, nr. 391

0265-762112
0265-762212

0265-762212

danes@cjmures.ro  
32 Deda

Deda nr. 175

0265-556212
0265- 556312

0265-556312

deda@cjmures.ro

 www.primariadeda.ro

33 Eremitu

str. Principala, nr. 547

0265-347112
0265-347272

0265-347112

eremitu@cjmures.ro

 www.eremitu.ro

34 Ernei

str.Principala, nr. 439

0265-335206
0265-335207
0265-335208


0265-335207

ernei@cjmures.ro

www.primariaonline.ro

35 Faragau

str. Principala, nr. 40/a

0265-716610
0265-716612

0265-716610

faragau@cjmures.ro

 www.primariafaragau.ro

36 Fintinele

Fintinele nr. 124

0265-580112
0265-580113

0265-580113

fintinele@cjmures.ro  
37 Galesti

str. Principala, nr. 64

0265-586112
0265-586113
0265-586114

0265-586112

galesti@cjmures.ro

 www.galesti.ro

38 Ganesti

Ganesti nr. 548

0265-425101

0265-425049

ganesti@cjmures.ro

www.primariaganesti.ro

39 Gheorghe Doja

Gheorghe Doja nr. 6

0265-331112
0265- 331212

0265-331212

ghdoja@cjmures.ro  
40 Ghindari

str. Principala, nr. 79

0265-584112
0265-584151

0265-584112

ghindari@cjmures.ro  
41 Glodeni

str. Principala, nr. 133

0265-338112

0265-338256

glodeni@cjmures.ro

 www.primariaglodeni.ro

42 Gornesti

str. Principala, nr. 429

0265-342112

0265-342411

gornesti@cjmures.ro

 www.primariagornesti.ro

43 Grebenisu de Cimpie

str. Principala, nr. 151

0265-429823
0265- 429892

0265-429823

grebenisu@cjmures.ro  
44 Gurghiu

str. Petru Maior, nr. 8

0265-536003
0265-536094

0265-536003

gurghiu@cjmures.ro  
45 Hodac

str. Principala, nr. 98

0265-538601


0265-538451

hodac@cjmures.ro  
46 Hodosa

str. Principala, nr. 56

0265-349112
0265-349037

0265-349112,
0265-349037

hodosa@cjmures.ro

www.hodosa.ro

47 Ibanesti

str. Principala, nr. 708

0265-538300

0265-538112

ibanesti@cjmures.ro

www.ibanesti.ro

48 Iclanzel

str. Principala, nr. 1

0265-715301
0265-715421

0265-715421

0265-715301

iclanzel@cjmures.ro

www.comunaiclanzel.ro

49 Ideciu de Jos

Ideciu de Jos nr. 228

0265-716312
0265-716374

0265-716374

ideciu@cjmures.ro

 www.ideciudejos.ro

50 Livezeni

str. Principala, nr. 76

0265-243303

0265-257793

livezeni@cjmures.ro  
51 Lunca

str. Principala, nr. 228

0265-542812
0265-542853

0265-542812

lunca@cjmures.ro  
52 Lunca Bradului

str. Principala, nr. 188

0265-558112
0265- 558102

0265-558112

lb@cjmures.ro

www.luncabradului.ro

53 Madaras

str. Principala, nr. 357

0265-429300

0265-429371

0265-429300

madaras@cjmures.ro  
54 Magherani

str. Principala, nr. 245

0265-587112
0265-587113

0265-587112
0265-587113

magherani@cjmures.ro  
55 Mica

str. Principala, nr. 56

0265-454137
0265-454112

0265-454033

mica@cjmures.ro

 www.primaria-mica.ro

56 Mihesu de Cimpie

str. M. Eminescu, nr. 4

0265-420312
0265- 420313

0265-420313

mihesu@cjmures.ro  
57 Nades

str. Principala, nr. 343

0265-763112
0265-763207

0265-763017

nades@cjmures.ro

www.nades.ro

58 Neaua

str. Principala, nr. 15

0265-585112
0265-585049

0265-585112

neaua@cjmures.ro

 www.neaua.ro

59 Ogra

Ogra, nr. 103/a

0265-458212
0265-458112

0265-458212

ogra@cjmures.ro

www.e-primarii.ro/~ogra

60 Papiu Ilarian

str. Principala, nr. 192/a

0265-715112
0265-715009

0265-715113

papiu@cjmures.ro

 www.papiuilarian.ro

61 Panet

str. Principala, nr. 191

0265-322112

0265-322112

panet@cjmures.ro

 www.e-primarii/~panet

62 Pasareni

str. Principala, nr. 209

0265-710112
0265-710290

0265-710290

pasareni@cjmures.ro

www.pasareni.ro

63 Petelea

str. Principala, nr. 726

0265-344112
0265-344033

0265-344112

petelea@cjmures.ro  
64 Pogaceaua

str. Primariei, nr. 152

0265-420001
0265-420042

0265-420001

pogaceaua@cjmures.ro  
65 Rastolita

Rastolita nr. 335

0265-532118
0265-532202
0265-532104
0265-532339

0265-532339

rastolita@cjmures.ro

www.comunarastolita.ro

66 Riciu

str. Vasile Contiu, nr. 4

0265-426003
0265-426023
0265-426212
0265-426083

0265-426212
0265-426023

riciu@cjmures.ro  
67 Rusii-Munti

str. Principala, nr. 120

0265-554004
0265-554112
0265-554088

0265-554004
0265-554112

rusiimunti@cjmures.ro

www.e-primarii.ro/~rusiimunti

68 Saschiz

str. Principala, nr. 159


0265-711602


0265-711621

saschiz@cjmures.ro

www.saschiz.ro

69 Sarateni

Sarateni nr. 110A

0265-573001
0265-573075

0265-573001

sarateni@cjmures.ro  
70 Sincraiu de Mures

str. Principala, nr. 197/A

0265-316964
0265-316965

0265-316965

sincraims@cjmures.ro

 www.sancraiums.ro

71 Singeorgiu de Mures

str. Petki Dávid, nr. 130

0265-318026
0265-318025

0265-318025

singmures@cjmures.ro

www.singeorgiudemures.eu

72 Singer

str. Principala, nr. 193

0265-715512
0265- 715514

0265-715512

singer@cjmures.ro

www.primariasinger.ro

73 Sinpaul

str. Principala, nr. 261

0265-713512
0265-713506

0265-713512

sinpaul@cjmures.ro

www.primariasanpaul.ro

74 Sinpetru de Cimpie

str. Principala, nr. 128

0265-422704
0265- 422716

0265-422704

sinpetru@cjmures.ro  
75 Sintana de Mures

str. Morii, nr. 26

0265-323517

0265-323517

sintana@cjmures.ro  
76 Solovastru

str. Principala, nr. 374

0265-534112

0265-534112

solovastru@cjmures.ro

 www.solovastru-ms.ro

77 Stinceni

str. Principala, nr. 37

0265-719812

0265-719812

stinceni@cjmures.ro

www.primariastinceni.ro

78 Suplac

str. Principala, nr. 238

0265-456242
0265-456190

0265-456112

suplac@cjmures.ro  
79 Suseni

str. Principala, nr. 409

0265-348084
0265-348086

0265-348084

suseni@cjmures.ro  
80 Saulia

str. Principala, nr. 413

0265-435112
0265-435113

0265-435113

saulia@cjmures.ro

www.e-primarii.ro/~saulia

81 Sincai

str. Principala, nr. 156

0265-427201
0265-427451
0265-427464

0265-427201

sincai@cjmures.ro

www.artelecom.net/psincai

82 Taureni

str. Principala, nr. 256

0265-433712

0265-433712

taureni@cjmures.ro

 www.primariataureni.ro

83 Valea Larga

str. Principala, nr. 456

0265-488112
0265-488713
0265-488714

0265-488112

valealarga@cjmures.ro

 www.comunavalealarga.ro

84 Vargata

str. Principala, nr. 34/A

0265-588112
0265-588016

0265-588016

vargata@cjmures.ro

 www.vargata.ro

85 Vatava

str. Principala, nr. 62

0265-555001
0265-555112

0265-555001

vatava@cjmures.ro

www.comunavatava.ro

86 Vetca

str. Principala, nr. 140

0265-344401
0265-344411

0265-344401

vetca@cjmures.ro

www.szekelyvecke.ro

87 Viisoara

str. Principala, nr. 111

0265-712212
0265-712320

0265-712212
0265-712320

viisoara@cjmures.ro  
88 Vinatori

str. Principala, nr. 51

0265-761212

0265-761212

vinatori@cjmures.ro  
89 Voivodeni

str. Principala, nr. 160

0265-341112
0265-341140

0265-341112
0265-341140

voivodeni@cjmures.ro  
90 Zagar

str. Principala, nr. 266

0265-712412

0265-712412

zagar@cjmures.ro  
91 Zau de Cimpie

str. Republicii, nr. 18

0265-486112
0265-486113

0265-486113

zaucimpie@cjmures.ro

www.zaudecimpie.ro